Hatkanangle (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hatkanangle (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hatkanangle (SC) voting date and result Hatkanangle (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. MINCHEKAR SUJIT VASANTRAO of Shivsena leads Hatkanangle (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hatkanangle (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hatkanangle (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. MINCHEKAR SUJIT VASANTRAO Shivsena AWALE JAYWANT GANGARAM Indian National Congress 21569 Counting In Progress

For Hatkanangle (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hatkanangle (SC) Assembly seat Election the Dr.Sujit Vasantrao Minachekar of SHS party had won the Hatkanangle (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hatkanangle (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hatkanangle (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hatkanangle (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP DattatreyaGhadge
Congress Jaywant Awale
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hatkanangle (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hatkanangle (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hatkanangle (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hatkanangle (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *