Hinganghat Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hinganghat NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hinganghat voting date and result Hinganghat MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KUNAWAR SAMIR TRAMBAKRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Hinganghat Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hinganghat Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hinganghat MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KUNAWAR SAMIR TRAMBAKRAO Bharatiya Janata Party TELANG PRALAY BHAURAO Bahujan Samaj Party 53566 Counting In Progress

For Hinganghat Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hinganghat Assembly seat Election the Ashok Shamraoji Shinde of SHS party had won the Hinganghat Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hinganghat Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hinganghat Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hinganghat Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajiv Timande
BJP Sameer Kunawar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hinganghat Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hinganghat Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hinganghat assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hinganghat Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *