Hingna Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hingna NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hingna voting date and result Hingna MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MEGHE SAMEER DATTATRAYA of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Hingna Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hingna Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hingna MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MEGHE SAMEER DATTATRAYA Bharatiya Janata Party BANG RAMESHCHANDRA GOPIKISAN Nationalist Congress Party 12744 Counting In Progress

For Hingna Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hingna Assembly seat Election the Ghodmare Vijaybabu Pandurangji of BJP party had won the Hingna Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hingna Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hingna Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hingna Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ramesh Bang
BJP Sameer Meghe
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hingna Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hingna Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hingna assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hingna Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *