Hingoli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hingoli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hingoli voting date and result Hingoli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MUTKULE TANHAJI SAKHARAMJI of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Hingoli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hingoli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hingoli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MUTKULE TANHAJI SAKHARAMJI Bharatiya Janata Party PATIL BHAURAO BABURAO Indian National Congress 43682 Counting In Progress

For Hingoli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hingoli Assembly seat Election the Patil Bhaurao Baburao of INC party had won the Hingoli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hingoli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hingoli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hingoli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dilip Baburao Chavan
Congress Bhaurao Baburao Patil
BJP Tanaji Mutkule
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hingoli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hingoli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hingoli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hingoli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *