Ichalkaranji Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ichalkaranji NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ichalkaranji voting date and result Ichalkaranji MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SURESH GANPATI HALVANKAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Ichalkaranji Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ichalkaranji Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ichalkaranji MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SURESH GANPATI HALVANKAR Bharatiya Janata Party AWADE PRAKASH KALLAPPA Indian National Congress 6578 Counting In Progress

For Ichalkaranji Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ichalkaranji Assembly seat Election the Halvankar Suresh Ganpati of BJP party had won the Ichalkaranji Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ichalkaranji Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ichalkaranji Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ichalkaranji Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Madanrao Karande
Congress Prakash Kallapa ade
BJP Suresh Halwankar (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ichalkaranji Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ichalkaranji Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ichalkaranji assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Ichalkaranji Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *