Indapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Indapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Indapur voting date and result Indapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DATTATRAY VITHOBA BHARNE of Nationalist Congress Party leads Indapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Indapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Indapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DATTATRAY VITHOBA BHARNE Nationalist Congress Party PATIL HARSHWARDHAN SHAHAJIRAO Indian National Congress 15575 Counting In Progress

For Indapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Indapur Assembly seat Election the Patil Harshavardhan Shahajirao of INC party had won the Indapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Indapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Indapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Indapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Datta Bharne
Congress Harshawardhan Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Indapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Indapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Indapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Indapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *