Islampur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Islampur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Islampur voting date and result Islampur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAYANT RAJARAM PATIL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Islampur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Islampur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Islampur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAYANT RAJARAM PATIL Nationalist Congress Party ABHIJIT SHIVAJIRAO PATIL Independent 74684 Counting In Progress

For Islampur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Islampur Assembly seat Election the Jayant Rajaram Patil of NCP party had won the Islampur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Islampur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Islampur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Islampur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Jayant Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Islampur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Islampur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Islampur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Islampur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *