Jalgaon City Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jalgaon City NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jalgaon City voting date and result Jalgaon City MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SURESH DAMU BHOLE (RAJUMAMA) of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Jalgaon City Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jalgaon City Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jalgaon City MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SURESH DAMU BHOLE (RAJUMAMA) Bharatiya Janata Party SURESHKUMAR JAIN Shivsena 16260 Counting In Progress

For Jalgaon City Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jalgaon City Assembly seat Election the Jain Sureshkumar Bhikamchand of SHS party had won the Jalgaon City Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jalgaon City Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jalgaon City Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jalgaon City Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Manoj Chaudhari
BJP Rajumama Bhole
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Lalit Kolhe
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jalgaon City Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jalgaon City Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jalgaon City assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jalgaon City Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *