Jalgaon Jamod Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jalgaon Jamod NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jalgaon Jamod voting date and result Jalgaon Jamod MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KUTE DR. SANJAY SHRIRAM of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Jalgaon Jamod Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jalgaon Jamod Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jalgaon Jamod MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KUTE DR. SANJAY SHRIRAM Bharatiya Janata Party BALASAHEB ALIAS PRASENJIT KISAN TAYDE Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh 4695 Counting In Progress

For Jalgaon Jamod Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jalgaon Jamod Assembly seat Election the Dr. Kute Sanjay Shriram of BJP party had won the Jalgaon Jamod Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jalgaon Jamod Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jalgaon Jamod Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jalgaon Jamod Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dr Prakash Dhokane
BJP Dr.Sanjay KuteĀ  (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Gajanan Wagh
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jalgaon Jamod Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jalgaon Jamod Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jalgaon Jamod assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jalgaon Jamod Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *