Jalgaon Rural Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jalgaon Rural NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jalgaon Rural voting date and result Jalgaon Rural MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PATIL GULAB RAGHUNATH of Shivsena leads Jalgaon Rural Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jalgaon Rural Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jalgaon Rural MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PATIL GULAB RAGHUNATH Shivsena DEOKAR GULABRAO BABURAO Nationalist Congress Party 31367 Result Declared

For Jalgaon Rural Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jalgaon Rural Assembly seat Election the Deokar Gulabrao Baburao of NCP party had won the Jalgaon Rural Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jalgaon Rural Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jalgaon Rural Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jalgaon Rural Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Gulabrao Devkar
BJP P.C. Aaba Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jalgaon Rural Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jalgaon Rural Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jalgaon Rural assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jalgaon Rural Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *