Jalna Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jalna NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jalna voting date and result Jalna MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GORANTYAL KAILAS KISHANRAO of Indian National Congress leads Jalna Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jalna Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jalna MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GORANTYAL KAILAS KISHANRAO Indian National Congress ABDUL RASHID AJIZ Bahujan Samaj Party 1020 Counting In Progress

For Jalna Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jalna Assembly seat Election the Gorantyal Kailas Kishanrao of INC party had won the Jalna Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jalna Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jalna Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jalna Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Khushalsingh Thakur
Congress Kailash Gorantyal
BJP Arvind Chavan
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jalna Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jalna Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jalna assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jalna Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *