Jat Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jat NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jat voting date and result Jat MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAGTAP VILASRAV NARAYAN of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Jat Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jat Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jat MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAGTAP VILASRAV NARAYAN Bharatiya Janata Party VIKRAMSHINH SAWANT Indian National Congress 17698 Result Declared

For Jat Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jat Assembly seat Election the Prakash (Anna) Shivajirao Shendage of BJP party had won the Jat Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jat Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jat Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jat Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Prakash Shendge
BJP Vilasrao Jagtap
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jat Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jat Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jat assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jat Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *