Jintur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Jintur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Jintur voting date and result Jintur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHAMALE VIJAY MANIKRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Jintur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Jintur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Jintur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHAMALE VIJAY MANIKRAO Nationalist Congress Party KADAM RAMPRASAD WAMANRAO (BORDIKAR) Indian National Congress 14232 Counting In Progress

For Jintur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Jintur Assembly seat Election the Kadam Ramprasad Wamanrao-Bordikar of INC party had won the Jintur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Jintur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Jintur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Jintur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Vijay Manikrao Bhanbale
Congress Ramprasad Bordikar
BJP Manik Munde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Jintur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Jintur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Jintur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Jintur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *