Junnar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Junnar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Junnar voting date and result Junnar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SHARADDADA BHIMAJI SONAVANE of Maharashtra Navnirman sena leads Junnar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Junnar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Junnar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SHARADDADA BHIMAJI SONAVANE Maharashtra Navnirman sena ASHATAI DATTATRAY BUCHKE Shivsena 16923 Result Declared

For Junnar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Junnar Assembly seat Election the Benake Vallabh Dattaray of NCP party had won the Junnar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Junnar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Junnar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Junnar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Atul Benke
BJP Netaji S. Doke
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Junnar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Junnar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Junnar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Junnar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *