Kagal Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kagal NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kagal voting date and result Kagal MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MUSHRIF HASAN MIYALAL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Kagal Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kagal Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kagal MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
MUSHRIF HASAN MIYALAL Nationalist Congress Party GHATAGE SANJAY ANANDRAO Shivsena 5505 Counting In Progress

For Kagal Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kagal Assembly seat Election the Mushrif Hasan Miyalal of NCP party had won the Kagal Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kagal Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kagal Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kagal Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Hassan Mushreef
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kagal Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kagal Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kagal assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kagal Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *