Kalina Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kalina NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kalina voting date and result Kalina MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANJAY GOVIND POTNIS of Shivsena leads Kalina Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kalina Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kalina MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANJAY GOVIND POTNIS Shivsena SINGH AMARJEET AWADHNARAYAN Bharatiya Janata Party 1297 Counting In Progress

For Kalina Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kalina Assembly seat Election the Krupashankar Singh of INC party had won the Kalina Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kalina Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kalina Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kalina Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Kaptan Abdul Rashid Malik
Congress Kripashankar Singh
BJP Amarjit Singh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Chandrakant More
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kalina Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kalina Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kalina assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kalina Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *