Kalwan (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kalwan (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kalwan (ST) voting date and result Kalwan (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GAVIT JIVA PANDU of Communist Party of India (Marxist) leads Kalwan (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kalwan (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kalwan (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GAVIT JIVA PANDU Communist Party of India (Marxist) ARJUN TULSHIRAM PAWAR Nationalist Congress Party 4786 Result Declared

For Kalwan (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kalwan (ST) Assembly seat Election the ArjunTulshiram(A.T.) Pawar of NCP party had won the Kalwan (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kalwan (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kalwan (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kalwan (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP A T Pawar
BJP Yashwant Gavli
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kalwan (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kalwan (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kalwan (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kalwan (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *