Kalyan East Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kalyan East NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kalyan East voting date and result Kalyan East MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GANPAT KALU GAIKWAD of Independent leads Kalyan East Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kalyan East Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kalyan East MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GANPAT KALU GAIKWAD Independent GOPAL RAMCHANDRA LANDGE Shivsena 745 Result Declared

For Kalyan East Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kalyan East Assembly seat Election the Ganpat Kalu Gaikwad of IND party had won the Kalyan East Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kalyan East Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kalyan East Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kalyan East Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Gilbert Mendonsa
BJP Ravindra Chavan (MLA) 
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kalyan East Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kalyan East Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kalyan East assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kalyan East Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *