Kalyan Rural Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kalyan Rural NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kalyan Rural voting date and result Kalyan Rural MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHOIR SUBHASH GANU of Shivsena leads Kalyan Rural Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kalyan Rural Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kalyan Rural MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHOIR SUBHASH GANU Shivsena RAMESH RATAN PATIL Maharashtra Navnirman sena 39141 Counting In Progress

For Kalyan Rural Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kalyan Rural Assembly seat Election the Ramesh Ratan Patil of MNS party had won the Kalyan Rural Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kalyan Rural Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kalyan Rural Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kalyan Rural Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
BJP Narendra Mehta
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kalyan Rural Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kalyan Rural Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kalyan Rural assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kalyan Rural Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *