Kamthi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kamthi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kamthi voting date and result Kamthi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHANDRASHEKHAR KRUSHNRAO BAWANKULE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Kamthi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kamthi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kamthi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHANDRASHEKHAR KRUSHNRAO BAWANKULE Bharatiya Janata Party RAJENDRA BHAUSAHEB MULAK Indian National Congress 23681 Counting In Progress

For Kamthi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kamthi Assembly seat Election the Chandrashekhar Krishnarao Bawankule of BJP party had won the Kamthi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kamthi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kamthi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kamthi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dr Mahendra Lodhi
BJP Chandrashekhar Bawankule (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kamthi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kamthi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kamthi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kamthi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *