Kandivali East Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kandivali East NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kandivali East voting date and result Kandivali East MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ATUL BHATKHALKAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Kandivali East Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kandivali East Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kandivali East MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ATUL BHATKHALKAR Bharatiya Janata Party THAKUR RAMESH SINGH Indian National Congress 14339 Counting In Progress

For Kandivali East Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kandivali East Assembly seat Election the Thakur Ramesh Singh of INC party had won the Kandivali East Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kandivali East Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kandivali East Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kandivali East Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shrikant Mishra
BJP Atul Bhatkhalkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Akhilesh Chaubey
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kandivali East Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kandivali East Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kandivali East assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kandivali East Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *