Kannad Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kannad NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kannad voting date and result Kannad MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JADHAV HARSHVARDHAN RAIBHAN of Shivsena leads Kannad Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kannad Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kannad MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JADHAV HARSHVARDHAN RAIBHAN Shivsena UDAYSING SARDARSING RAJPUT Nationalist Congress Party 725 Counting In Progress

For Kannad Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kannad Assembly seat Election the Jadhav Harshawardhan Raibhan of MNS party had won the Kannad Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kannad Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kannad Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kannad Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Udaysingh Rajput
BJP Sanjay Gavhane
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kannad Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kannad Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kannad assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kannad Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *