Karad South Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Karad South NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Karad South voting date and result Karad South MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHAVAN PRITHVIRAJ DAJISAHEB of Indian National Congress leads Karad South Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Karad South Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Karad South MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHAVAN PRITHVIRAJ DAJISAHEB Indian National Congress VILASRAO PATIL(KAKA) Independent 16418 Counting In Progress

For Karad South Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Karad South Assembly seat Election the Vilasrao Patil (Kaka) of INC party had won the Karad South Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Karad South Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Karad South Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Karad South Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajendra Yadav
Congress Prithviraj Chavan
BJP Atul Bhosale
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Yuvraj Pawar
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Karad South Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Karad South Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Karad South assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Karad South Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *