Karjat Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Karjat NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Karjat voting date and result Karjat MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SURESHBHAU NARAYAN LAD of Nationalist Congress Party leads Karjat Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Karjat Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Karjat MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SURESHBHAU NARAYAN LAD Nationalist Congress Party MAHENDRA SADASHIV THORVE Peasants And Workers Party of India 1912 Counting In Progress

For Karjat Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Karjat Assembly seat Election the Sureshbhau Narayan Lad of NCP party had won the Karjat Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Karjat Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Karjat Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Karjat Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Suresh Lad
BJP Rajendra Yeunkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS J. P. Patil
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Karjat Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Karjat Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Karjat assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Karjat Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *