Karjat Jamkhed Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Karjat Jamkhed NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Karjat Jamkhed voting date and result Karjat Jamkhed MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

PRO. RAM SHANKAR SHINDE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Karjat Jamkhed Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Karjat Jamkhed Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Karjat Jamkhed MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
PRO. RAM SHANKAR SHINDE Bharatiya Janata Party KHADE RAMESH BHIVRAO Shivsena 23690 Counting In Progress

For Karjat Jamkhed Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Karjat Jamkhed Assembly seat Election the Prof. Ram Shankar Shinde of BJP party had won the Karjat Jamkhed Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Karjat Jamkhed Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Karjat Jamkhed Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Karjat Jamkhed Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajendra Phalke
BJP Adv.Laxman Pawar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Karjat Jamkhed Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Karjat Jamkhed Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Karjat Jamkhed assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Karjat Jamkhed Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *