Karmala Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Karmala NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Karmala voting date and result Karmala MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BAGAL RASHMEE DIGAMBAR of Nationalist Congress Party leads Karmala Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Karmala Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Karmala MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BAGAL RASHMEE DIGAMBAR Nationalist Congress Party PATIL NARAYAN GOVINDRAO Shivsena 779 Counting In Progress

For Karmala Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Karmala Assembly seat Election the Bagal Shamal Digambar of NCP party had won the Karmala Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Karmala Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Karmala Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Karmala Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rashmi Bagal
BJP Smt. Mohini Patki
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Jalinder Jadhav
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Karmala Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Karmala Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Karmala assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Karmala Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *