Karvir Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Karvir NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Karvir voting date and result Karvir MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

NARKE CHANDRADIP SHASHIKANT of Shivsena leads Karvir Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Karvir Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Karvir MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
NARKE CHANDRADIP SHASHIKANT Shivsena P.N.PATIL(SAKOLIKAR) Indian National Congress 18424 Counting In Progress

For Karvir Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Karvir Assembly seat Election the Narake Chandradip Shashikant of SHS party had won the Karvir Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Karvir Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Karvir Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Karvir Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dharyasheel Patil Kawalkar
Congress P N Patil
BJP Kerba Chaugule
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Karvir Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Karvir Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Karvir assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Karvir Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *