Katol Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Katol NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Katol voting date and result Katol MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR ASHISH DESHMUKH of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Katol Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Katol Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Katol MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR ASHISH DESHMUKH Bharatiya Janata Party ANIL DESHMUKH Nationalist Congress Party 3482 Counting In Progress

For Katol Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Katol Assembly seat Election the Anil Deshmukh of NCP party had won the Katol Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Katol Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Katol Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Katol Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Anil Deshmukh
BJP Ashish Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Katol Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Katol Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Katol assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Katol Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *