Khamgaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Khamgaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Khamgaon voting date and result Khamgaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AKASH PANDURANG FUNDKAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Khamgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Khamgaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Khamgaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AKASH PANDURANG FUNDKAR Bharatiya Janata Party SANANDA DILIPKUMAR GOKULCHAND Indian National Congress 3441 Counting In Progress

For Khamgaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Khamgaon Assembly seat Election the Sananda Dilipkumar Gokulchand of INC party had won the Khamgaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Khamgaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Khamgaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Khamgaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Nanabhau Kokare
Congress Dilipkumar Gokulchand Sananda
BJP Akash Phundkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Khamgaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Khamgaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Khamgaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Khamgaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *