Khanapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Khanapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Khanapur voting date and result Khanapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ANILBHAU BABAR of Shivsena leads Khanapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Khanapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Khanapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ANILBHAU BABAR Shivsena PATIL SADASHIVRAO HANMANTRAO Indian National Congress 18042 Counting In Progress

For Khanapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Khanapur Assembly seat Election the Patil Sadashivrao Hanamantrao of INC party had won the Khanapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Khanapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Khanapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Khanapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Amarsinha Deshmukh
Congress Sadashivrao Patil
BJP Gopichand Padalkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Khanapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Khanapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Khanapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Khanapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *