Kolhapur North Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kolhapur North NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kolhapur North voting date and result Kolhapur North MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

RAJESH VINAYAKRAO KSHIRSAGAR of Shivsena leads Kolhapur North Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kolhapur North Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kolhapur North MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
RAJESH VINAYAKRAO KSHIRSAGAR Shivsena KADAM SATYAJIT SHIVAJIRAO Indian National Congress 6457 Counting In Progress

For Kolhapur North Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kolhapur North Assembly seat Election the Rajesh Vinayakrao Kshirsagar of SHS party had won the Kolhapur North Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kolhapur North Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kolhapur North Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kolhapur North Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP R.K. Powar
Congress Satyajit Shivajirao Kadam
BJP Mahesh Jadhav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kolhapur North Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kolhapur North Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kolhapur North assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kolhapur North Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *