Kopri-Pachpakhadi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Kopri-Pachpakhadi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Kopri-Pachpakhadi voting date and result Kopri-Pachpakhadi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

EKNATH SAMBHAJI SHINDE of Shivsena leads Kopri-Pachpakhadi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Kopri-Pachpakhadi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Kopri-Pachpakhadi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
EKNATH SAMBHAJI SHINDE Shivsena ADV.SANDEEP LELE Bharatiya Janata Party 50925 Counting In Progress

For Kopri-Pachpakhadi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Kopri-Pachpakhadi Assembly seat Election the Eknath Sambhaji Shinde of SHS party had won the Kopri-Pachpakhadi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Kopri-Pachpakhadi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Kopri-Pachpakhadi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Kopri-Pachpakhadi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bipin Mahale
BJP Sanjay Kelkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Kopri-Pachpakhadi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Kopri-Pachpakhadi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Kopri-Pachpakhadi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Kopri-Pachpakhadi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *