Koregaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Koregaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Koregaon voting date and result Koregaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SHINDE SHASHIKANT JAYWANTRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Koregaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Koregaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Koregaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SHINDE SHASHIKANT JAYWANTRAO Nationalist Congress Party KANASE VIJAYRAO BABURAO Indian National Congress 46884 Counting In Progress

For Koregaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Koregaon Assembly seat Election the Shashikant Jaywantrao Shinde of NCP party had won the Koregaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Koregaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Koregaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Koregaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shashikant Jaywantrao Shinde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Sameer Thigle
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Koregaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Koregaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Koregaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Koregaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *