Latur City Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Latur City NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Latur City voting date and result Latur City MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AMIT VILASRAO DESHMUKH of Indian National Congress leads Latur City Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Latur City Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Latur City MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AMIT VILASRAO DESHMUKH Indian National Congress LAHOTI SHAILESH GOVINDKUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 36978 Counting In Progress

For Latur City Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Latur City Assembly seat Election the Amit Vilasrao Deshmukh of INC party had won the Latur City Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Latur City Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Latur City Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Latur City Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Murtuza Khan
Congress Amit Vilasrao Deshmukh
BJP Sudhakar Bhalerao
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Latur City Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Latur City Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Latur City assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Latur City Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *