Madha Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Madha NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Madha voting date and result Madha MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SHINDE BABANRAO VITTHALRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Madha Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Madha Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Madha MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SHINDE BABANRAO VITTHALRAO Nationalist Congress Party KALE KALYAN VASANTRAO Indian National Congress 38294 Counting In Progress

For Madha Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Madha Assembly seat Election the Shinde Babanrao Vitthalrao of NCP party had won the Madha Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Madha Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Madha Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Madha Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Babanrao Shinde
BJP Sidramappa PatilĀ  (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Madha Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Madha Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Madha assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Madha Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *