Mahad Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Mahad NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Mahad voting date and result Mahad MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GOGAWALE BHARAT MARUTI of Shivsena leads Mahad Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Mahad Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Mahad MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GOGAWALE BHARAT MARUTI Shivsena MANIK MOTIRAM JAGTAP Indian National Congress 21256 Counting In Progress

For Mahad Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Mahad Assembly seat Election the Bharatshet Gogawale of SHS party had won the Mahad Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Mahad Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Mahad Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Mahad Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Uday Amonkar
BJP Sudhir Mahadik
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Mahad Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Mahad Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Mahad assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Mahad Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *