Majalgaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Majalgaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Majalgaon voting date and result Majalgaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

R.T.DESHMUKH (JIJA) of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Majalgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Majalgaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Majalgaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
R.T.DESHMUKH (JIJA) Bharatiya Janata Party PRAKASH SUNDARRAO SOLANKE (DADA) Nationalist Congress Party 5647 Counting In Progress

For Majalgaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Majalgaon Assembly seat Election the Prakashdada Sundarrao Solanke of NCP party had won the Majalgaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Majalgaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Majalgaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Majalgaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Prakash Sunderrao Solankhe
BJP Bhimrao Dhonde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Majalgaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Majalgaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Majalgaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Majalgaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *