MAJLISE Ittehadul Muslimeen declared candidate list for Maharashtra Assembly elections 2014

Candidate List Maharashtra Assembly elections 2014: Majlise Ittehadul Muslimeen has releases first list of candidates Maharashtra Assembly elections(Vidhan Sabha) 2014 . The Majlise  party has decided to field Gagadhar Gade, former Minister and a Dalit leader,

All India Majlis Ittehadul Muslimeen Candidate List Maha Poll 2014

Aurangabad East Assembly constituency -Gagadhar Gade

Nanded Assembly constituency- Syed Moin

Parbhani Assembly constituency -Sajju Lala

Sholapur Assembly constituency – Seikh Tauseef

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *