Malegaon Outer Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Malegaon Outer NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Malegaon Outer voting date and result Malegaon Outer MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHUSE DADAJI DAGDU of Shivsena leads Malegaon Outer Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Malegaon Outer MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHUSE DADAJI DAGDU Shivsena THAKRE PAWAN YASHVANT Bharatiya Janata Party 37421 Result Declared

For Malegaon Outer Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Malegaon Outer Assembly seat Election the Bhuse Dadaji Dagadu of SHS party had won the Malegaon Outer Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Malegaon Outer Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Malegaon Outer Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Malegaon Outer Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sunil Gaikwad
BJP Pawan Thakre
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Malegaon Outer Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Malegaon Outer Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Malegaon Outer assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Malegaon Outer Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *