Malshiras (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Malshiras (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Malshiras (SC) voting date and result Malshiras (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KHANDAGALE ANANT JAYKUMAR of Independent leads Malshiras (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Malshiras (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Malshiras (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KHANDAGALE ANANT JAYKUMAR Independent DOLAS HANUMANT JAGANNATH Nationalist Congress Party 10170 Counting In Progress

For Malshiras (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Malshiras (SC) Assembly seat Election the Dolas Hanumant Jagannath of NCP party had won the Malshiras (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Malshiras (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Malshiras (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Malshiras (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Hanumant Jagannath Dolas
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Malshiras (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Malshiras (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Malshiras (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Malshiras (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *