Man Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Man NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Man voting date and result Man MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JAYKUMAR BHAGWANRAO GORE of Indian National Congress leads Man Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Man Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Man MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JAYKUMAR BHAGWANRAO GORE Indian National Congress GORE SHEKHAR BHAGWANRAO Rashtriya Samaj Paksha 22962 Counting In Progress

For Man Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Man Assembly seat Election the Jaykumar Bhagwanrao Gore of IND party had won the Man Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Man Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Man Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Man Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sadashivrao Pol
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Sandeep Bhondwe
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Man Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Man Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Man assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Man Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *