Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar voting date and result Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ABU ASIM AZMI of Samajwadi Party leads Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ABU ASIM AZMI Samajwadi Party SURESH KRUSHNARAO PATIL Shivsena 10439 Counting In Progress

For Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Assembly seat Election the Abu Asim Azmi of SP party had won the Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajendra Waghmare
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *