Maval Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Maval NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Maval voting date and result Maval MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHEGADE SANJAY (BALA) VISHWANATH of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Maval Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Maval Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Maval MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHEGADE SANJAY (BALA) VISHWANATH Bharatiya Janata Party DNYANOBA ALIAS MAULI DABHADE Nationalist Congress Party 28001 Result Declared

For Maval Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Maval Assembly seat Election the BalaAlias Sanjay Vishwanath Bhegade of BJP party had won the Maval Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Maval Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Maval Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Maval Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Maul Dabhade
BJP Sanjay (Bala) Bhegde  (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Maval Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Maval Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Maval assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Maval Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *