Mira Bhayandar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Mira Bhayandar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Mira Bhayandar voting date and result Mira Bhayandar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

NARENDRA MEHTA of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Mira Bhayandar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Mira Bhayandar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Mira Bhayandar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
NARENDRA MEHTA Bharatiya Janata Party GILBERT MENDONCA Nationalist Congress Party 29211 Counting In Progress

For Mira Bhayandar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Mira Bhayandar Assembly seat Election the Gilbert John Mendoca of NCP party had won the Mira Bhayandar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Mira Bhayandar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Mira Bhayandar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Mira Bhayandar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
BJP Sanjay Pande
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Mira Bhayandar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Mira Bhayandar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Mira Bhayandar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Mira Bhayandar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *