Miraj (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Miraj (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Miraj (SC) voting date and result Miraj (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KHADE SURESH(BHAU) DAGADU of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Miraj (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Miraj (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Miraj (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KHADE SURESH(BHAU) DAGADU Bharatiya Janata Party SHIDHESHWAR ATAMARAM JADHAV Indian National Congress 40315 Counting In Progress

For Miraj (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Miraj (SC) Assembly seat Election the Khade Suresh (Bhau) Dagadu of BJP party had won the Miraj (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Miraj (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Miraj (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Miraj (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Balasaheb Honmore
BJP Suresh Khade
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Miraj (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Miraj (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Miraj (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Miraj (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *