Morshi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Morshi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Morshi voting date and result Morshi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. ANIL SUKHDEVRAO BONDE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Morshi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Morshi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Morshi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. ANIL SUKHDEVRAO BONDE Bharatiya Janata Party HARSHVARDHAN PRATAPSINH DESHMUKH Nationalist Congress Party 33855 Counting In Progress

For Morshi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Morshi Assembly seat Election the Dr. Bonde Anil Sukhadeorao of IND party had won the Morshi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Morshi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Morshi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Morshi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Harshwardhan Pratapsingh Deshmukh
BJP Dr.Anil Bonde
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Morshi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Morshi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Morshi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Morshi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *