Mukhed Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Mukhed NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Mukhed voting date and result Mukhed MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GOVIND MUKKAJI RATHOD of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Mukhed Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Mukhed Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Mukhed MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GOVIND MUKKAJI RATHOD Bharatiya Janata Party BETMOGAREKAR PATIL HANMANTRAO VENKATRAO Indian National Congress 65722 Counting In Progress

For Mukhed Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Mukhed Assembly seat Election the Patil Hanmanthrao Venketrao of INC party had won the Mukhed Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Mukhed Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Mukhed Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Mukhed Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ramchandra Pole
Congress Hanumantrao Patil
BJP Govind Rathod
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Mukhed Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Mukhed Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Mukhed assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Mukhed Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *