Muktainagar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Muktainagar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Muktainagar voting date and result Muktainagar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KHADSE EKNATHRAO GANPATRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Muktainagar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Muktainagar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Muktainagar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KHADSE EKNATHRAO GANPATRAO Bharatiya Janata Party PATIL CHANDRAKANT NIMBA Shivsena 9708 Counting In Progress

For Muktainagar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Muktainagar Assembly seat Election the Eknathrao Ganpatrao Khadse of BJP party had won the Muktainagar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Muktainagar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Muktainagar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Muktainagar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Arun Pandurang Patil
BJP Eknathrao Khadse (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Muktainagar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Muktainagar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Muktainagar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Muktainagar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *