Mulund Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Mulund NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Mulund voting date and result Mulund MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SARDAR TARA SINGH of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Mulund Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Mulund Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Mulund MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SARDAR TARA SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party CHARAN SINGH SAPRA Indian National Congress 65307 Result Declared

For Mulund Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Mulund Assembly seat Election the Sardar Tara Singh of BJP party had won the Mulund Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Mulund Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Mulund Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Mulund Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Nandkumar Waiti
Congress Sapra Charan Singh
BJP Sardar Tarasingh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Satyavan Dalvi
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Mulund Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Mulund Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Mulund assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Mulund Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *