Mumbai South Loksabha Seat ,Maharashtra MP Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Poll Survey Mumbai South Parliamentary Constituency Maharashtra , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Mumbai South LokSabha Seat , Maharashtra Loksabha Election Result 2014 live on 16.05.2014 Mumbai South Seat MP poll Maharashtra Election result 2014. . Live opinion poll, trends, winner name and trends Maharashtra Mumbai South Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Mumbai South Loksabha Constituency will telecast at many news channel like NDV, AAJ TAK, IBN 7, India TV etc at 6pm on 12th may 2014. Mumbai South General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Mumbai South seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the candidate name for Mumbai South Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Mumbai South Loksabha Seat Winner name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Deora, Shri Milind Murli M INC

Mumbai South Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress Mllind Murli Deora
AAP Meera Sanyal
Maharashtra Loksabha Seat Election result 2014, Maharashtra out on on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Mumbai South Loksabha Seat, Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *